School Board

The Mangatangi School Board is made up of elected parents, a staff representative and our school principal.

The Board has monthly meetings held in Room 3. 

All parents and caregivers are welcome to attend and will be notified of meeting dates and times via our school newsletter, Skool Loop or at the School Office.

Your School Board members are:

David Millar Board Chairperson, Calf & Lamb Day
Christine West Principal
Arianna Ashworth  Finance 
Kurt Pogson Grounds & Property
Donna Clark Minute Secretary
Marianna Ormsby Māori Representative
Michelle van Mil Staff Representative
Milena Hawryszczuk Health and Safety


Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Massage & Bowen Therapy Adrian Van Mil - PGG Wrightson Precision Pools Rural Water 2022 Limited AMK CVs Ltd S4 Smart Electrical CBD Pokeno InControl Electrics Gasson Fencing Brears Builders Ltd Donaldson Pools

Login to Mangatangi