School Board

The Mangatangi School Board is made up of elected parents, a staff representative and our school principal.

        The Board has monthly meetings held in Room 3. 

All parents and caregivers are welcome to attend and will be notified of meeting dates and times via our school newsletter, Skool Loop or at the School Office.


      Your School Board members are:

David Millar - Board Chairperson, Finance, Calf & Lamb Day

Christine West - Principal. Health & Safety

Kurt Pogson - Grounds & Property

Donna Clark - Minute Secretary

Marianna Ormsby - Maori Representative

Michelle van Mil - Staff Representative